IPL News

TATA IPL 2023 Auction: Gujarat Titans 2023 Team Players List PDF, GT Full Squad [UPDATED]

GT full squad list ipl 2023

IPL Auction 2023: Gujarat Titans (GT) Full Squad For TATA IPL 2023, Team Players List. The Gujarat Titans (GT) led by captain Hardik Pandya became champions in their debut edition and delivered excellent resistance to their opponent. GT won 10 out of their 14 IPL matches, then qualified for the knockout rounds and after that, they managed to win the IPL trophy against Rajasthan Royals with some brilliant performance from the team. From Gill, Wridhhiman Saha, Hardik Pandya, and David Miller to Rashid and Shami, all players contributed equally to the Titans’ victory.

After winning the title in their very first season, many cricket fans will be rooting for the Gujarat Titans and expecting an exciting new season. Even the Titans’ management would be looking to secure their position and defend their title in the IPL 2023, so they are excited to add more strength to their roster.

Read More -   Ranji Trophy Records By Teams and Individual Players [1934-2023]


Here is the Full Gujarat titans team 2023 players list:

Here is the full list of players bought by Gujarat Titans (GT) at the IPL 2023 auction in Kochi on Friday, December 23.

Gujarat Titans full squad list IPL 2023

Players bought at the 2023 auction: Gujarat titans players list 2023 new players: Kane Williamson (INR 2 crore), Shivam Mavi (INR 6 crore), Joshua Little (INR 4.4 crore), Odean Smith (INR 50 lakh), KS Bharat (INR 1.2 crore), Urvil Patel (INR 20 lakh), Mohit Sharma (INR 50 lakh).

Purse Remaining: INR 4.45 crore

Total player slots available: 0

Read More -   Ranji Trophy Squads 2022-23 Full squad list for all 38 teams

Overseas slots available: 0


Hardik Pandya (c), Shubman Gill, David Miller, Abhinav Manohar, Vijay Shankar, Mohammed Shami, Alzarri Joseph, Sai Sudharsan, W. Saha, Matthew Wade, Rashid Khan, Rahul Tewatia, Yash Dayal, Pradeep Sangwan, Kane Williamson, O. Smith, Darshan Nalkande, Jayant Yadav, R Sai Kishore, Noor Ahmad, KS Bharat, Shivam Mavi, Urvil Patel, Joshua Little, Mohit Sharma.

For More IPL News: Follow WorldCupUpdates on Google News

Gujarat titans retained players 2023:

Hardik Pandya (c), Shubman Gill, David Miller, Abhinav Manohar, Sai Sudharsan, Wriddhiman Saha, Matthew Wade, Rashid Khan, R. Tewatia, Vijay Shankar, Mohammed Shami, Alzarri Joseph, Yash Dayal, Pradeep Sangwan, Darshan Nalkande, Jayant Yadav, R Sai Kishore, Noor Ahmad.

Gujarat titans team 2022 players list with price:

Player NameRoleAuction PriceCountry
Shivam MaviBowler₹6 croreIndia
KS BharatWicketkeeper₹1.2 CroresIndia
Odean SmithAll-rounder₹50 lakhWest Indies
Josh LittleBowler₹4.4 croreIreland
Urvil PatelBatter₹20 LakhIndia
Mohit SharmaBowler₹50 LakhIndia
Hardik Pandya (C)All-rounder₹15 Cr.India
Shubman GillBatsman₹8 Cr.India
Sai SudarshanBatsman₹20 LIndia
Abhinav SadaranganiBatsman₹2.60 Cr.India
David MillerBatsman₹3 Cr.South Africa
Matthew Wade (wk)WK-Batsman₹2.40 Cr.Australia
Mohammed ShamiBowler₹6.25 Cr.India
Yash DayalBowler₹3.20 Cr.India
Vijay ShankarAll-rounder₹1.40 Cr.India
Rashid KhanBowler₹15 Cr.Afghanistan
Kane WilliamsonBatters₹2 Crores (R)New Zealand
Pradeep SangwanBowler₹20 LIndia
Alzarri JosephBowler₹2.40 Cr.West Indies
R Sai KishoreBowler₹3 Cr.India
Wriddhiman Saha (wk)WK-Batsman₹1.90 Cr.India
Darshan NalkandeBowler₹20 LIndia
Noor AhmadBowler₹30 LAfghanistan
Rahul TewatiaAll-rounder₹9 Cr.India
Jayant YadavAll-rounder₹1.70 Cr.India


Read More -   Big News: IPL in 4K video resolution, Jio to telecast IPL matches in 4k FHD

About the author


Pratap is a freelance content writer based in India. He is a sports enthusiastic and loves reporting news and events related to sports like Cricket, Soccer/Football.