News IPL

CSK Players Full List IPL 2023, Chennai Super Kings Team Updated

CSK full squad list ipl 2023

IPL 2023 CSK: Full list of players purchased by Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Auction and Full Team. The long-awaited IPL 2023 Small Auction finally ended on December 23.

The most stable IPL Chennai Super Kings team entered the auction with the intention of filling Dwayne Bravo’s big boots. They managed to get additional quality players in their squad. They have 7 vacuities and the men in yellow have chosen the right players.

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) placed the right bid and bought sensational Ben Stokes for 16.25 cores. They also decided to bet on the experienced Ajinkya Rahane to strengthen their midfield. Kylie Jamieson has also been inducted into the team and will serve as one of their best fast pitchers. Overall, CSK performed well on the auction table.


Here is the full list of players bought by CSK at the IPL 2023 auction on Friday, December 23.

CSK full squad list ipl 2023, IPL Auction 2023 CSK (Chennai Super Kings)

Players bought at the 2023 auction: Ajinkya Rahane (INR 50 lakh), Ben Stokes (INR 16.25 crore), Shaik Rasheed (INR 20 lakh), Nishant Sindhu (INR 60 lakh), Kyle Jamieson (INR 1 crore), Ajay Mandal (INR 20 lakh), Bhagath Varma (INR 20 lakh).

Purse Remaining: INR 1.5 crore

Total player slots available: 0

Overseas slots available: 0

CSK FULL SQUAD FOR IPL 2023 [After Auction]

MS Dhoni (c), Devon Conway, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ambati Rayudu, Subhranshu Senapati, Moeen Ali, Shivam Dube, Dwaine Pretorius, Mitchell Santner, Ravindra Jadeja, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Deepak Chahar, Prashant Solanki, Maheesh Theekshana, Ajinkya Rahane, Ben Stokes, Tushar Deshpande, Mukesh Chowdhary, Matheesha Pathirana, Simarjeet Singh, Kyle Jamieson, Ajay Mandal, Bhagath Varma, Shaik Rasheed, Nishant Sindhu.


MS Dhoni (c), Devon Conway, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Dwaine Pretorius, Ambati Rayudu, Subhranshu Senapati, Moeen Ali, Shivam Dube, Mitchell Santner, Matheesha Pathirana, Simarjeet Singh, Deepak Chahar, Ravindra Jadeja, Tushar Deshpande, Mukesh Chowdhary, Prashant Solanki, Maheesh Theekshana.

Read More -   Who is Hosting the AFC Asian Cup 2023? China or Qatar? Check Here!

For More IPL News: Follow us on Google News


About the author


Pratap is a freelance content writer based in India. He is a sports enthusiastic and loves reporting news and events related to sports like Cricket, Soccer/Football.