RCB Team 2022 IPL Players List, Retained Players: Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Squad 2022 PDF

RCB squad 2022

TATA IPL 2022 Teams: The 15th edition of the Indian Premier League is set to play with 10 teams in total. 2 new IPL teams have been added to the existing 8 IPL teams. With the inclusion of 2 new teams, Gujrat Titans and Lucknow Super Giants. Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Squad 2022

1Virat KohliBatsman15 Cr
2Glenn MaxwellAll Rounder11 Cr
3M. SirajBowler7 Cr
4Faf du PlessisBatsman7 Cr
5Harshal PatelAll Rounder10.75 Cr
6Wanindu HasarangaAll Rounder10.75 Cr
7Dinesh KarthikW.K.5.50 Cr
8Josh HazlewoodBowler7.75 Cr
9Shahbaz AhamadAll Rounder2.4 Cr
10Anuj RawatW.K.3.4 Cr
11Akash DeepBowler20 Lakhs
12Mahipal LomrorAll Rounder95 Lakhs
13Finn AllenW.K.80 Lakhs
14Sherfane RutherfordBatsman1 Cr
15Jason BehrendorffBowler75 Lakhs
16Suyas PrabhudessaiBatsman30 Lakhs
17Chama MilindBowler25 Lakhs
18Aneeshwar GautamBowler20 Lakhs
19Karan SharmaBowler50 Lakhs
20Siddharth KaulBowler75 Lakhs
21Luvnith SisodiaW.K.20 Lakhs
22David WilleyBowler2 Cr

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Squad 2022 PDF Download

Download Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Squad 2022 PDF

Read more about: Royal Challengers Bangalore

IPL 2022 RCB Match schedule, Fixtures

Also Check:-

About the author

Vivek Kumar