IPL 2023 Time Table, Team, Venue, PDF, Point Table, Ranking

IPL 2023 Schedule, Team, Venue, Time Table, PDF, Point Table, Ranking

IPL 2023 Time Table: The Indian Premier League or IPL is a t-20 cricket league in India that organise annually by teams representing ten different cities. It is the most popular T-20 cricket league followed by Big Bash League (BBL), Caribbean Premier League (CPL), and Pakistan Super League (PSL). The matches attract a large global audience.

IPL 2023 Time Table:

IPL 2023 Time-table: This is assumed that the league may start on 4th April 2023 and run until 26th May 2023. It is not currently clear about the fixed IPL 2023 Time table for the 2023 season. The teams are determined through a player auction process and the composition of the teams can change from year to year.

Follow us on Google News for Latest Updates.

Read More -   Big News: IPL in 4K video resolution, Jio to telecast IPL matches in 4k FHD

The IPL is known for its high-scoring matches and high-profile players. It is a popular event for cricket fans in India and around the world.

IPL team 2023 players list:

IPL team 2023 players list: Among 405 players, 273 are Indians. The remaining 132 players are overseas players. The total number of capped players is 119. There are 282 uncapped players. A maximum of 87 slots are up for grabs. 30 of them will be overseas players.

IPL 2023 Time table, Team, Venue, Time Table, PDF, Point Table, Ranking
IPL 2023 Schedule, Team, Venue, Time Table, PDF, Point Table, Ranking

Click here for the IPL team 2023 player list

IPL 2022 points table :

1Gujarat Titans (Q)14104200.316
2Rajasthan Royals (Q)1495180.298
3Lucknow Super Giants (Q)1495180.251
4Royal Challengers Bangalore (Q)148616-0.253
5Delhi Capitals (E)1477140.204
6Punjab Kings (E)1477120.146
7Kolkata Knight Riders (E)146812-0.043
8Sunrisers Hyderabad (E)136712-0.230
9Chennai Super Kings (E)144108-0.203
10Mumbai Indians (E)144108-0.506
Q= Qualifiers | E= Eliminated

IPL Winner List 2008-2022:

The league was founded by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007.
Here is a list of the teams that have won the IPL title:

  • 2008: Rajasthan Royals (1)
  • 2009: Deccan Chargers (1)
  • 2010: Chennai Super Kings (1)
  • 2011: Chennai Super Kings (2)
  • 2012: Kolkata Knight Riders (1)
  • 2013: Mumbai Indians (1)
  • 2014: Kolkata Knight Riders (2)
  • 2015: Mumbai Indians (2)
  • 2016: Sunrisers Hyderabad (1)
  • 2017: Mumbai Indians (3)
  • 2018: Chennai Super Kings (3)
  • 2019: Mumbai Indians (4)
  • 2020: Mumbai Indians (5)
  • 2021: Chennai Super Kings (4)
  • 2022: Gujarat Titans (1)
Read More -   Big News: IPL in 4K video resolution, Jio to telecast IPL matches in 4k FHD

IPL 2023 Start Date:

The IPL 2023 Time Table: The fixed schedule of IPL 2023 Time Table has not been announced till now, However, we will update you as soon as the officials announce the IPL 2023 Time Table.

IPL 2023 Time Table:

IPL 2023 Time table: Please Note that the below table has been created on the assumption and data gathered from different sources. There are no official announcements made by the officials.

Click Here to Download IPL 2023 Time Table PDF:

Date Match Timing 
25th March 2023 KKR vs CSK3:30 PM
26th March 2023MI vs DC7:30 PM
26th March 2023RCB vs PBKS3:30 PM
27th March 2023LSG vs GT7:30 PM
28th March 2023RR vs SRH3:30 PM
29th March 2023KKR vs RCB 7:30 PM
30th March 2023CSK vs LSG3:30 PM
31st March 2023PBKS vs KKR7:30 PM
1st April 2023RR vs MI3:30 PM
1st April 2023DC vs GT7:30 PM
2nd April 2023PBKS vs CSK3:30 PM
3rd April 2023LSG vs SRH7:30 PM
4th April 2023RCB vs RR3:30 PM
5th April 2023MI vs KKR7:30 PM
6th April 2023DC vs LSG3:30 PM
7th April 2023PBKS vs GT7:30 PM
8th April 2023 SRH vs CSK3:30 PM
8th April 2023MI vs RCB7:30 PM
9th April 2023DC vs KKR3:30 PM
9th April 2023LSG vs RR7:30 PM
10th April 2023GT vs SRH3:30 PM
11th April 2023RCB vs CSK7:30 PM
12th April 2023PBKS vs MI3:30 PM
13th April 2023GT vs RR7:30 PM
14th April 2023KKR vs SRH3:30 PM
15th April 2023LSG vs MI7:30 PM
15th April 2023RCB vs DC3:30 PM
16th April 2023SRH vs PBKH7:30 PM
16th April 2023CSK vs GT3:30 PM
17th April 2023KKR vs RR7:30 PM
18th April 2023RCB vs LSG3:30 PM
19th April 2023PBKS vs DC7:30 PM
20th April 2023CSK vs MI3:30 PM
21st April 2023RR vs DC7:30 PM
22nd April 2023GJ vs KKR3:30 PM
22nd April 2023SRH vs RCB7:30 PM
23rd April 2023MI vs LSG3:30 PM
24th April 2023CSK vs PBKS7:30 PM
25th April 2023RR vs RCB3:30 PM
26th April 2023SRH vs GT7:30 PM
27th April 2023KKR vs GT3:30 PM
28th April 2023LSG vs PBKS7:30 PM
29th April 2302 RCB vs GT3:30 PM
29th April 2023MI vs RR7:30 PM
30th April 2023LSG vs DC 3:30 PM
30th April 2023CSK vs SRH7:30 PM
1st May 2023RR vs KKR3:30 PM
2nd May 2023PBKS vs GT7:30 PM
3rd May 2023CSK vs RCB3:30 PM
4th May 2023SRH vs DC7:30 PM
5-May-23MI vs GT3:30 PM
6th May 2023RR vs PBKS7:30 PM
6th May 2023KKR vs LSGF3:30 PM
7th May 2023RCB vs SRH7:30 PM
7th May 2023DC vs CSK3:30 PM
8th May 2023KKR vs MI7:30 PM
9th May 2023GT vs LSG3:30 PM
10th May 2023DC vs RR7:30 PM
11th May 2023MI vs CSK3:30 PM
12th May 2023PBKS vs RCB7:30 PM
13th May 2023SRH vs KKR3:30 PM
14th May 2023GT vs CSK7:30 PM
14th May 2023RR vs LSG3:30 PM
15th May 2023DC vs PBKS 7:30 PM
16th May 2023SRH vs MI3:30 PM
17th May 2023LSG vs KKR7:30 PM
18th May 2023GT vs RCB3:30 PM
19th May 2023CSK vs RR7:30 PM
20th May 2023DC vs MI3:30 PM
21st May 2023PBKS vs SRH7:30 PM
TBDQualifier 17:30 PM
TBDEliminator7:30 PM
TBDQualifier 27:30 PM
28th May 2023Final7:30 PM

IPL 2023 squad:

The IPL 2023 Squad List: The small auction for the 2023 Indian Premier League (IPL) season ended after a record-breaking day in Kochi on Friday. 10 IPL franchises have combined to spend INR 167 crore to sign 80 players, 29 of them overseas.

Read More -   Big News: IPL in 4K video resolution, Jio to telecast IPL matches in 4k FHD

England all-around cricketer Sam Curran became the most expensive player of all time. He breaks the record when the Punjab Kings put him in for a whopping 18.50 crore INR.

Here is the full list of IPL 2023 squad:

Click Here for: IPL 2023 All Teams Squad, New Players and Retention List [UPDATED]


About the author


Pratap is a freelance content writer based in India. He is a sports enthusiastic and loves reporting news and events related to sports like Cricket, Soccer/Football.