News Football

Al-Nassr vs Al-Ittihad Live Streaming 2023: When and Where to Watch in Asian Countries

al-nassr vs al-ittihad live streaming details

Al-Nassr vs Al-Ittihad Live Streaming: Al-Nassr will face Al-Ittihad in the very exciting Semi-final of the Saudi Super Cup 2022-23 match at the King Fahd International Stadium on 26 Jan (Thursday). Fans around the world would like to see their star player scoring goals for a club. The last time when Al-Nassr faced Ettifaq, Talisca’s 31′ goal helped the team to reach the semis of the League.

Ronaldo is yet to score a goal for the team in the Saudi Super Cup. Last time when fans saw Ronaldo scoring goals was a club-friendly match, Al-Nassr vs Paris Saint-German. Spectators around the world saw Ronaldo scoring multiple goals back-to-back.

For the latest updates follow us on:

Al-Nassr vs Al-Ittihad Live Streaming date & kick-off time

Game: Al-Nassr vs Al-Ittihad
Date: January 26, 2023
Kick-off time: 5:30 pm GMT / 11:00 pm IST
Venue: King Fahd International Stadium

Al-Nassr vs Al-Ittihad FC

Al Nassr vs Al-Ittihad Live Streaming Details

Many fans around the world have the same question, “Where to watch Al-Nassr Vs Al-Ittihad FC Live streaming?”. So here is the Answer to all your questions.

Here is the list of time and streaming details of some Asian and Eastern Countries. The match will be telecasted live on the Shahid app, however, fans will have to take a subscription to the app to watch the live stream.

CountryTimePlatform
India11:00 PMShahid App
Pakistan10:30 PMShahid App
Bangladesh11:30 PMShahid App
Nepal11:15 PMShahid App
Malaysia1:30 AMShahid App
Maldives10:30 PMShahid App
Sri Lanka11:00 PMShahid App
United States12:30 PMShahid App
United Kingdom5:30 PMShahid App

Where is the Al Nassr vs Al-Ittihad match being held?

The Al Nassr vs Al-Ittihad Saudi Super Cup 2022-2023 match is set to be played at the King Fahd International Stadium having a total capacity of 68,752 spectators.

When will Al-Nassr vs Al-Ittihad Live Streaming begin?

The Al Nassr vs Al-Ittihad Saudi Pro League match is scheduled to go live on Jan 26 at 11:00 PM IST.

How to watch Al-Nassr vs Al-Ittihad Live Streaming in India?

Bad news for Football fans in India, as Al Nassr vs Al-Ittihad Saudi Pro League 2022-23 match will not be broadcasted on television in India.

How to watch the live streaming of Al-Nassr vs Al-Ittihad Saudi Super Cup match in India?

Indian football fans can watch the live streaming of the Al Nassr vs Al-Ittihad, on the Shahid app.

How to watch Al-Nassr vs Al-Ittihad Live Streaming in the US and UK?

Soccer fans from the United Kingdom (UK) and the United States (US) can enjoy the live streaming of the Al Nassr vs Al-Ittihad match on the Shahid App.

Where to Watch Al-Nassr vs Al-Ittihad Live Match?

Fans across the globe can use Shahid App to watch the live streaming of the upcoming match.

Read More -   Ranji Trophy Squads 2022-23 Full squad list for all 38 teams

About the author

Pratap

Pratap is a freelance content writer based in India. He is a sports enthusiastic and loves reporting news and events related to sports like Cricket, Soccer/Football.