Ind vs NZ 1st Semi Final Match Live Cricket Score 9 July 2019 – ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

India vs New Zealand

Watch India vs New Zealand 1st Semi Final Match Live Streaming in ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. Ind vs NZ 1st Semi Final Match Live Cricket played on 9 July 2019. India gears up to take on New Zealand in the 1st Semi Final match for CWC 2019. This world cup match will be broadcast live all over the world. Where to watch New Zealand vs India 1st Semi Final Match Live Streaming?

Ind vs NZ 1st Semi Final Match Live Cricket Scorecard Today Match

[match-detail series_id=2181 match_id=43689 status=UPCOMING show_sections=show_score_card,show_teams,show_commentary]

India vs New Zealand 1st Semi Final Match Live Streaming

India vs New Zealand 1st Semi Final Match Live Streaming

India is settling up to go against New Zealand in the 1st Semi Final match for ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. Prior to this match, India defeated Sri Lanka by seven wickets in the 44th match and qualified for the knockout stage with fifteen points. Whereas, England defeated New Zealand by 119 runs in the 41st match. As a result, New Zealand finished at the fourth place in the group stage with eleven points. The 1st Semi Final match India vs New Zealand will be held at Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester on 9th July 2019.

Read More -   Breaking: Men's ODI Ranking Siraj Topped the ODI Bowler's Ranking, 3 Indian Batsmen in ODI Batting Rankings

Each contains top quality players in their team squads. So, both sides will be giving their best to win this game. This semi final match between Ind and NZ will be broadcast live all over the world. We have compiled a list of all TV channels and broadcast sites that will bring live telecast for cricket fans during this match.

Match Details:

  • Series: ICC Cricket World Cup 2019
  • Match: 1st Semi Final Match
  • Teams: India vs New Zealand
  • Date: 9 July 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM LOCAL
  • Venue: Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

India Team Squad

Virat Kohli(c), MS Dhoni(w), Lokesh Rahul, Rohit Sharma, Rishabh Pant, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Kuldeep Yadav, Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhav, Mayank Agarwal.

New Zealand Team Squad

Kane Williamson(c), Tom Latham(w), Martin Guptill, Henry Nicholls, Ross Taylor, James Neesham, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Matt Henry, Trent Boult, Tom Blundell, Lockie Ferguson, Colin Munro, Ish Sodhi.

Read More -   Lionel Messi May Join Cristiano Ronaldo in Saudi Club in 2023 - Here is Why

Live TV Channels Broadcast List Ind vs NZ CWC 2019

  • India and Subcontinent: Star Sports
  • New Zealand: Sky Sports NZ
  • Australia: Fox Sports
  • South Africa: Super Sports
  • Sri Lanka: SLRC (Channel Eye)
  • Pakistan: PTV Sports and Ten Sports
  • Bangladesh: Ghazi Tv (GTV)
  • Afghanistan: Moby TV
  • Caribbean: ESPN
  • United Kingdom: Sky Sports
  • U.S.A: Willow Tv
  • Canada: ATN
  • Middle East and North Afirca: OSN Sports Cricket HD
  • Hong Kong: Star Cricket, Now TV App
  • Singapore: Star Cricket, Star Hub Go, Singtel
  • China: Fox Network Group
  • Fiji: Fiji Broadcasting Corporation (FBC TV)
  • Europe, Japan: ICC’s Facebook page
  • Malaysia: Star Cricket, Astro Go

You can watch NZ vs Ind Live Streaming online on following sites

Star Sports
Hot Star
Willow Tv

Star Sports Live India vs New Zealand Icc Cricket World Cup 2019

Star Sports will be live telecasting India vs New Zealand 1st Semi Final match live in India and Subcontinent at 2:00 PM. So, if you are an Indian cricket fan and want to watch Ind vs NZ Live match, we suggest you should get in front of your TV sets to watch this match live at Star Sports. Moreover, NZ vs Ind Live Cricket match will also be available at the official Star Sports site of Hot Star.

Read More -   RCB Players Full List IPL 2023, Royal Challengers Bangalore Updated Team

About the author


Scott Staffin will manage the editorial section in Scott is a passionate soccer blogger from the United States. He is also a football player and a diehard fan of Argentina.