FIFA World Cup Football

Football World Cup: Which teams have qualified for Qatar 2022?

FIFA World Cup 2022

Football’s World Cup 2022 will take place in Qatar from November 21 to December 18.

The 27-day tournament will be held across eight stadiums. It will be the the first football World Cup to take place in the Middle East.

Including the hosts, 15 teams have qualified for the 32-team World Cup so far:

  • Qatar
  • Argentina
  • Belgium
  • Brazil
  • Croatia
  • Denmark
  • England
  • France
  • Germany
  • Iran
  • The Netherlands
  • Serbia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Switzerland

The draw for the World Cup will take place in Qatar’s capital Doha on April 1.

Read More -   Copa America 2024 Live Streaming: Free Streaming and Broadcasting

About the author


Scott Staffin will manage the editorial section in Scott is a passionate soccer blogger from the United States. He is also a football player and a diehard fan of Argentina.