Women’s FIFA World Cup 2019 TV Schedule, Date Fixture, Tv Live Stream Info.

0
24
Women’s FIFA World Cup 2019

2019 FIFA Women’s World Cup in France starts on Friday, June 7 as the host nation takes on South Korea. 24 nations will be pocked in France to fight for the right to take home the most desired trophy in the sport.

The United States women’s national team is one of the favourites entering the competition, They have won the 2015 Women’s World Cup in Canada by beating Japan in the final. The U.S. begins its participation against Thailand on June 11. 

Women’s FIFA World Cup 2019 Match Fixture and Schedule

Here, In this section you will get the complete match fixture and Tv schedule of FIFA Women’s World Cup 2019.

Group play

TIMEMATCHENG TVSPANISH TV
Friday, June 7
3:00 amFrance VS South KoreaFS1Telemundo
Saturday, June 8
9:00 amGermany  VS ChinaFS1Telemundo
12:00 pmSpain VS South AfricaFOXTelemundo
3:00 pmNorway VS NigeriaFOXUniverso
Sunday, June 9
7:00 amAustralia VS ItalyFS1Telemundo
9:30 amBrazil VS JamaicaFS1Telemundo
12:00 pmEngland VS ScotlandFOXTelemundo
Monday, June 10
12:00 pmArgentina VS JapanFS1Universo
3:00 pmCanada VS CameroonFS1Universo
Tuesday, June 11
9:00 amNew Zealand VS NetherlandsFS1Universo
12:00 pmChile VS SwedenFS1Universo
3:00 pmUnited States VS ThailandFOXTelemundo
Wednesday, June 12
9:00 amNigeria VS South KoreaFS1Universo
12:00 pmGermany VS SpainFOXTelemundo
3:00 pmFrance VS NorwayFOXUniverso
Thursday, June 13
12:00 pmAustralia VS BrazilFOXUniverso
3:00 pmSouth Africa VS ChinaFOXUniverso
Friday, June 14
9:00 amJapan VS ScotlandFS1Universo
12:00 pmJamaica VS ItalyFOXUniverso
3:00 pmEngland VS ArgentinaFOXTelemundo
Saturday, June 15
9:00 amNetherlands VS CameroonFS1Universo
2:50 pmCanada VS New ZealandFS2Universo
Sunday, June 16
9:00 amSweden VS ThailandFS1Telemundo
12:00 pmUnited States VS ChileFOXTelemundo
Monday, June 17
12:00 pmSouth Africa VS GermanyFOXTelemundo Deportes app
China VS SpainFS1Universo
3:00 pmNigeria VS FranceFOXUniverso
South Korea VS NorwayFS1Telemundo Deportes app
Tuesday, June 18
3:00 pmItaly VS BrazilFS1Universo
Jamaica VS AustraliaFS2Telemundo Deportes app
Wednesday, June 19
3:00 pmJapan VS EnglandFS1Telemundo Deportes app
Scotland VS ArgentinaFS2Universo
Thursday, June 20
12:00 pmNetherlands VSCanadaFOXUniverso
Cameroon VS New ZealandFS1Telemundo Deportes app
3:00 pmUnited States VS SwedenFOXTelemundo
Thailand VS ChileFS1Universo

Round of 16

TIMEMATCHNET
Saturday, June 22
11:30 amto be announced Telemundo
3:00 pmto be announcedFOXTelemundo Deportes app
Sunday, June 23
11:30 amto be announcedFS1Telemundo Deportes app
3:00 pmto be announcedFOXTelemundo
Monday, June 24
12:00 pmto be announcedFS1Telemundo
3:00 pmto be announcedFS1Universo
Tuesday, June 25
12:00 pmto be announcedFS1Universo
3:00 pmto be announcedFS1Universo

Quarterfinals

TIMEMATCHNET
Thursday, June 27
3:00 pmto be announcedFOXUniverso
Friday, June 28
3:00 pmto be announcedFOXUniverso
Saturday, June 29
9:00 amto be announcedFS1Telemundo
12:30 pmto be announcedFS1Telemundo

Semifinals

TIMEMATCHNET
Tuesday, July 2
3:00 pmTBC FOX or FS1Telemundo
Wednesday, July 3
3:00 pmTBC FOX or FS1Telemundo

Final matches

TIMEMATCHNET
Saturday, July 6
11:00 amThird-place matchFOXTelemundo
Sunday, July 7
11:00 amFinalFOXTelemundo

How to Stream & How Watch on TV

The tournament will air in the United States English on Fox and FS1, while the Spanish broadcast rights are with Telemundo, with games also airing on Universo. You can watch the tournament on fuboTV (Try for free).