RCB removed these four players from their team

Royal Challengers Bangalore have not won a single IPL trophy in their 16 year history.

Despite having star players, RCB has not been able to win a single trophy.

In IPL 2024, Royal Challengers Bangalore would like to win their first trophy at any cost. 

Before IPL 2024, RCB has made many changes in its team.

RCB sacked head coach Mike Hesson and Sanjay Bangar and appointed LSG coach Andy Flower as the head coach.

RCB may release Glenn Maxwell and Dinesh Karthik before IPL 2024.

RCB can release these four players which include Harshal Patel, Suyash Prabhudesai, Dinesh Karthik and Wayne Parnell.

RCB, captained by Virat Kohli, will choose the path of victory by making some new changes before IPL 2024.