India Tour Of West Indies T20 Squad 2023

The Timesofindiacom Reported On July 6 That Hardik Pandya Would Lead The Team In The T20 In The West Indies

Hardik Pandya Was Named Captain For Five T20 Internationals In The West Indies

The Top Stars Are Not In The Squad

The Board Of Control For Cricket In India Announced A 15Member Squad On Wednesday

The Matches Will Start In Trinidad On August 3

The Fiveday And 50Over Formats Have The Same Captain As Before

The T20I Captain Seems To Be Emerging As A Regular Choice In The Shortest Form Of The International Game

Since Indias Exit From The World Cup The Team Has Not Played T20Is

Since Last Year Tilak Varma Has Scored 343 Runs In 11 Games At A Strike Rate Of 16411

‚ÄčIndia Squad Hardik Pandya Capt Ishan Kishan Wk Shubman Gill Yashasvi Jaiswal Tilak Varma Suryakumar Yadav Sanju Samson Wk Axar Patel Yuzvendra Chahal Kuldeep Yadav Ravi Bishnoi Arshdeep Singh Umran Malik Avesh Khan Mukesh Kumar Image Source Getty Images

Next Most Sixes By A Batter In The History Of Test Cricket