India have announced their schedule for the upcoming 2023-24 season 

India vs Australia (ODIs) 

1st ODI: Sept 22, 1:30 PM IST, Mohali 2nd ODI: Sept 24, 1:30 PM IST, Indore 3rd ODI: Sept 27, 1:30 PM IST, Rajkot

India vs Australia (T20Is) 

1st T20I: Nov 23, 7:00 PM IST, Vizag 2nd T20I: Nov 26, 7:00 PM IST UST, Trivandrum 3rd T20I: Nov 28, 7:00 PM IST, Guwahati 4th T20I: Dec 1, 7:00 PM IST, Nagpur 5th T20I: Dec 3, 7:00 PM IST, Hyderabad

IND vs AFG  (T20I)

1st T20I: Jan 11, Mohali 2nd T20I: Jan 14, Indore 3rd T20I: Jan 17, Bengaluru


1st Test: Jan 25-29, Hyderabad 2nd Test: Feb 2-6, Vizag 3rd Test: Feb 15-19, Rajkot 4th Test: Feb 23-27, Ranchi 5th Test: Mar 7-11, Dharamsala