News IPL

Tata IPL Schedule 2023 Full List With Venue – PDF

TATA IPL schedule 2023

TATA IPL Schedule 2023 has been declared by BCCI today. It is scheduled to start on 20 March 2023 and according to IPL Schedule 2023, the final match will be played on 1 June 2023.

Let’s have a glimpse of the Tata IPL 2023 scheduled by BCCI. we will try to give you various types of information related to the IPL 2023 Schedule, Tata IPL 2023 venues, Tata IPL 2023 ticket prices and more.


It’s true that there will be 10 teams playing in IPL 2023, with the addition of the new teams from Lucknow and Gujarat. This is a significant expansion from the 8 teams that have traditionally played in the IPL.

The TATA IPL Schedule 2023 promises to be an exciting season, with many highly anticipated matches and rivalries. The tournament is set to begin in the month of March 2023 and will run for several weeks, with a total of 60 matches scheduled to be played.

The TATA IPL Schedule 2023 will be announced closer to the start of the tournament and will include the dates and venues for each match. Fans can expect to see matches played in some of the most iconic cricket stadiums in India, including the DY Patil stadium in Mumbai, as well as other stadiums around the country.

As always, the TATA IPL Schedule 2023 promises to be a highly anticipated event for cricket fans around the world, with many exciting matches and thrilling moments to look forward to. Fans can stay updated on the latest news and information about the TATA IPL Schedule 2023 by following their favourite teams and checking for updates online.


It’s true that fans are eagerly waiting for IPL 2023, as it promises to be an exciting season with the addition of two new teams, Gujarat and Lucknow. With the IPL 2023 new team, fans can expect more convenience and an even better viewing experience.

In addition to watching the matches on TV, fans will now be able to easily stream IPL 2023 matches on their mobile devices. This will allow fans to stay up-to-date on all the action, even when they are on the go.

There are several ways to watch IPL 2023 matches on your mobile device. One popular option is to use the official IPL app, which provides live streaming of matches, as well as highlights, news, and other features. Another option is to use a streaming service such as Hotstar or JioTV, which offers live streaming of IPL matches as well as other sports and entertainment content.

With the addition of new teams and improved access to live streams, IPL 2023 promises to be an exciting and accessible season for fans all around the world.

You can also download the Tata IPL 2023 SCHEDULE and venue PDF. 



Match No.Day and DateMatchesTime Venue
1Friday, March 31GT vs CSK7:30 PMAhmedabad
2Saturday, April 1PBKS vs KKR3:30 PMMohali
3Saturday, April 1LSG vs DC7:30 PMLucknow
4Sunday, April 2SRH vs RR3:30 PMHyderabad
5Sunday, April 2RCB vs MI7:30 PMBengaluru
6Monday, April 3CSK vs LSG7:30 PMChennai
7Tuesday, April 4DC vs GT7:30 PMDelhi
8Wednesday, April 5RR vs PBKS7:30 PMGuwahati
9Thursday, April 6KKR vs RCB7:30 PMKolkata
10Friday, April 7LSG vs SRH7:30 PMLucknow
11Saturday, April 8RR vs DC3:30 PMGuwahati
12Saturday, April 8MI vs CSK7:30 PMMumbai
13Sunday, April 9GT vs KKR3:30 PMAhmedabad
14Sunday, April 9SRH vs PBKS7:30 PMHyderabad
15Monday, April 10RCB vs LSG7:30 PMBengaluru
16Tuesday, April 11DC vs MI7:30 PMDelhi
17Wednesday, April 12CSK vs RR7:30 PMChennai
18Thursday, April 13PBKS vs GT7:30 PMMohali
19Friday, April 14KKR vs SRH7:30 PMKolkata
20Saturday, April 15RCB vs DC3:30 PMBengaluru
21Saturday, April 15LSG vs PBKS7:30 PMLucknow
22Sunday, April 16MI vs KKR3:30 PMMumbai
23Sunday, April 16GT vs RR7:30 PMAhmedabad
24Monday, April 17RCB vs CSK7:30 PMBengaluru
25Tuesday, April 18SRH vs MI7:30 PMHyderabad
26Wednesday, April 19RR vs LSG7:30 PMJaipur
27Thursday, April 20PBKS vs RCB3:30 PMMohali
28Thursday, April 20DC vs KKR7:30 PMDelhi
29Friday, April 21CSK vs SRH7:30 PMChennai
30Saturday, April 22LSG vs GT3:30 PMLucknow
31Saturday, April 22MI vs PBKS7:30 PMMumbai
32Sunday, April 23RCB vs RR3:30 PMBengaluru
33Sunday, April 23KKR vs CSK7:30 PMKolkata
34Monday, April 24SRH vs DC7:30 PMHyderabad
35Tuesday, April 25GT vs MI7:30 PMGujarat
36Wednesday, April 26RCB vs KKR7:30 PMBengaluru
37Thursday, April 27RR vs CSK7:30 PMJaipur
38Friday, April 28PBKS vs LSG7:30 PMMohali
39Saturday, April 29KKR vs GT3:30 PMKolkata
40Saturday, April 29DC vs SRH7:30 PMDelhi
41Sunday, April 30CSK vs PBKS3:30 PMChennai
42Sunday, April 30MI vs RR7:30 PMMumbai
43Monday, May 1LSG vs RCB7:30 PMLucknow
44Tuesday, May 2GT vs DC7:30 PMAhmedabad
45Wednesday, May 3PBKS vs MI7:30 PMMohali
46Thursday, May 4LSG vs CSK3:30 PMLucknow
47Thursday, May 4SRH vs KKR7:30 PMHyderabad
48Friday, May 5RR vs GT7:30 PMJaipur
49Saturday, May 6CSK vs MI3:30 PMChennai
50Saturday, May 6DC vs RCB7:30 PMDelhi
51Sunday, May 7GT vs LSG3:30 PMAhmedabad
52Sunday, May 7RCB vs SRH7:30 PMJaipur
53Monday, May 8KKR vs PBKS7:30 PMKolkata
54Tuesday, May 9MI vs RCB7:30 PMMumbai
55Wednesday, May 10CSK vs DC7:30 PMChennai
56Thursday, May 11KKR vs RR7:30 PMKolkata
57Friday, May 12MI vs GT7:30 PMMumbai
58Saturday, May 13SRH vs LSG3:30 PMHyderabad
59Saturday, May 13DC vs PBKS7:30 PMDelhi
60Sunday, May 14RR vs RCB3:30 PMJaipur
61Sunday, May 14CSK vs KKR7:30 PMChennai
62Monday, May 15GT vs SRH7:30 PMAhmedabad
63Tuesday, May 16LSG vs MI7:30 PMLucknow
64Wednesday, May 17PBKS vs DC7:30 PMDharamshala
65Thursday, May 18SRH vs RCB7:30 PMHyderabad
66Friday, May 19PBKS vs RR7:30 PMDharamshala
67Saturday, May 20DC vs CSK3:30 PMDelhi
68Saturday, May 20KKR vs LSG7:30 PMKolkata
69Sunday, May 21MI vs SRH3:30 PMMumbai
70Sunday, May 21RCB vs GT7:30 PMBengaluru



Tata IPL 2023 will be played in a group format. Unlike previous editions, where all teams played in round robin format, this year there will be 2 groups.

There are a total of 10 teams who will play a total of 14 league matches. Each team will play 7 home matches and 7 away matches totalling 70 league matches. These league matches will be followed by the 4 playoff matches.


As per the information received from BCCI, a total of 10 teams will play this year. 2 new teams have been inducted in tata ipl 2022 which shall continue to the 2023 edition.

Lucknow Super Giants and Gujarat Titans Team have been introduced in IPL 2022 edition.

Read More -   World Cup 2026: Why did FIFA changed the format for the World Cup 2026?

About the author


Pratap is a freelance content writer based in India. He is a sports enthusiastic and loves reporting news and events related to sports like Cricket, Soccer/Football.