India Cricket Team 15 Member Squad For ICC CWC 2019

India Cricket Team Confirm 15 Member Squad

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 India Cricket Team Squad: Five selectors have picked their 15-man squad that will represent India at the ICC World Cup 2019 that will begin on May 30.Confirmed Confirmed India cricket team squad of 15 members for Cricket World Cup 2019: Virat Kohli (Capt), Rohit Sharma (vc), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, … Read more