Home Tags Golden Boot winners

Tag: Golden Boot winners

Top Golden Boot winners

Fifa World Cup 2018: Top Golden Boot winners

The 2018 Fifa World Cup in Russia kicks off on June 14. The Golden Boot is awarded to the top goalscorer at each World Cup. In 2014, James Rodriquez...
Test 4th Test 10:00 AM 04 September 2019
AUS 3-170(44.0)
ENG 0-0(0)

Old Trafford, Manchester


ODI 1st ODI 18:00 PM 05 September 2019
AUS 0-0(0)
WI 0-0(0)

Coolidge Cricket Ground, Antigua


T20 Intl 2nd T20I 13:30 PM 03 September 2019
NZ 6-165(19.4)
SL 9-161(20.0)

Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy

New Zealand win by 4 wickets

Latest News