Home Tags Golden Ball winners

Tag: Golden Ball winners

FIFA World Cup Golden Boot

Who will win the Golden Ball at the 2018 FIFA World Cup?

This summer’s World Cup in Russia will gather football’s best attacking talent, all of whom will be aiming to provide the goals that fire their teams to glory. RT...
golden ball winner fifa world cup

Fifa World Cup 2018: Top Golden Ball winners

The 2018 Fifa World Cup in Russia kicks off on June 14. The Golden Ball is awarded to the best Player at each World Cup. In 2014, Lionel Messi of...
Test 2nd Test 14:30 PM 30 August 2019
IND 416 & 4d-168(140.1 & 54.4)
WI 117 & 2-45(47.1 & 13.0)

Sabina Park, Jamaica


T20 Intl 2nd T20I 13:30 PM 03 September 2019
NZ 0-0(0)
SL 0-0(0)

R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo


T20 Intl 1st T20I 13:30 PM 01 September 2019
NZ 5-175(19.3)
SL 4-174(20.0)

R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

New Zealand win by 5 wickets

Latest News