News Football

PSG vs Saudi All-Stars XI 2023: Free Live Streaming Details, Key Players

PSG Vs Saudi All-Star XI, Free Live streaming, Players, Squad

PSG vs Saudi All-Stars XI: Recently, Al Nassr FC club tied up with Portugal’s legendary footballer Cristiano Ronaldo. Al Nasr FC is the football club of Saudi Arabia. Al Nasr FC has tied up with Cristiano Ronaldo for 20 Million Euros i.e. INR 177.54 crores.

As per some news media sources, Cristiano Ronaldo will become the highest-earning player in football history. Al Nasr FC has signed this agreement with Cristiano Ronaldo till the year 2025.

Battle Of GOATs

Messi and Ronaldo will once again see each other at the King Fahd Stadium in the most exciting match of 2023 so far. The teams feature the best players of all time.

Read More -   Super Bowl LVII (2023) Kick-Off Date & Time, Venue, Tickets, Halftime Show, & Streaming Details

A friendly match between the Saudi All-Stars team made up of Ronaldo’s team Al-Nassr, and its local rival, Al-Hilal and Paris Saint-German, will fight each other on Jan 19. It will be an exciting match for football fans. The final meeting between two legendary players who dominated European football for decades is possible.

Cristiano Ronaldo vs Lionel Messi

Cristiano Ronaldo is currently staying in Saudi Arabia. However, according to media reports, Cristiano Ronaldo may soon be seen playing on the field against Argentine star player Lionel Messi.

Leonel Messi PSG - Out of contract in 2023
Leonel Messi PSG – Out of contract in 2023?

it will be a friendly match. In this match, the team of Al Nasr FC will play against Paris St. Germain. The match between Al Nasr FC and Paris St. Germain will be played this month.

Cristiano Ronaldo Al-Nassr FC
Cristiano Ronaldo Al-Nassr FC

Cristiano Ronaldo, who just joined Al-Nassr, is expected to play for Saudi Arabia’s all-star squad. After December 2020, when the Portuguese star took two penalties to help Juventus win 3-0 over Barcelona, ​​Ronaldo and Messi have not played together on the same pitch.

Read More -   Ranji Trophy Records By Teams and Individual Players [1934-2023]

When and Where to Watch PSG vs Saudi All-Stars XI

The Match between PSG and Saudi Stars will be live on January 16th at 5 PM GMT. In the list below, You can check the streaming time of the match in your country.

PSG vs Saudi All-Stars XI Streaming Time

  • Match: PSG vs. Al Nassr & Al Hilal (Saudi All-Stars XI)
  • Date: Thursday, January 19
  • Time: 5 pm GMT / 12 pm ET
  • Stadium: King Fahd Stadium (Riyadh, Saudi Arabia)

Here is a List of some countries and PSG vs Saudi All Stars XI Live Streaming Time

CountryTime
Saudi Arabia8:00 PM
United States09:00 AM
United Kingdom05:00 PM
India10:30 PM
Pakistan10:00 PM
Bangladesh11:00 PM
Maldives 10:00 PM
Nepal10:45 PM

Where to Watch PSG vs Saudi All-Stars XI Live Streaming?

PSG Vs Saudi All-Stars XI, Free Live streaming, Players, Squad

The match is made up of the best players from the Saudi Champions clubs Al-Hilal and Al-Nassr and PSG will be broadcast live all over the world on Thursday, January 19 at 5 p.m. (GMT) on PSG TV, the club’s official platforms and beIN SPORTS.

Read More -   Ranji Trophy Squads 2022-23 Full squad list for all 38 teams

The Match will also be live on different social media platforms such as:

The match will be commented on in French, English and Mandarin according to the platforms and your location.

What time and location is the match?

The match will go live on January 19 at 5 p.m. GMT, 10:30 p.m. IST, and 8 p.m. in local time at King Fahd Stadium in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.

Who are the members of the Saudi All-Stars XI?

Al-Hilal and Al-Nassr, The best of Saudi Professional League clubs, both have players on the Saudi All-Stars XI that will be facing PSG on Jan 19. Visit WorldCupUpdates.org for the Full Squad of PSG vs Saudi All-Stars XI.

Key players to watch In PSG vs Saudi All-Stars XI

Neymar, Messi, Mbappe, and Ramos could feature for PSG, while Ronaldo, former Arsenal goalkeeper David Ospina, Talisca, Al-Amri and other well-known Al Nassr and Al-Hilal players will start for the All-Stars team. See Full List

Where can I watch the match between PSG and the All-Star XI in India?

Fans can watch the live streaming of PSG vs Saudi All-Stars On PSG TV and PSG social media.

About the author

Pratap

Pratap is a freelance content writer based in India. He is a sports enthusiastic and loves reporting news and events related to sports like Cricket, Soccer/Football.