TATA IPL 2022: KKR Players List, Auction Price, Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Squad 2022 PDF

KKR squad 2022

TATA IPL 2022 Teams: The 15th edition of the Indian Premier League is set to play with 10 teams in total. 2 new IPL teams have been added to the existing 8 IPL teams. With the inclusion of 2 new teams, Gujrat Titans and Lucknow Super Giants. Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Squad 2022

1Andre RussellAll Rounder12 Cr
2Venkatesh IyerAll Rounder8 Cr
3Sunil NarineAll Rounder6 Cr
4Varun ChakravartyBowler8 Cr
5Pat CumminsBowler7.25 Cr
6Shreyas IyerBatsman12.25 Cr
7Nitish RanaAll Rounder8 Cr
8Shivam MaviBowler7.25 Cr
9Sheldon JacksonW.K.60 Lakhs
10Ajikya RahaneBatsman1 Cr
11Rinku SinghBatsman55 Lakhs
12Anukul RoyAll Rounder20 Lakhs
13Rasik DharBowler20 Lakhs
14Bada IndrajithAll Rounder20 Lakhs
15Chamika KarunaratneAll Rounder50 Lakhs
16Abhijeet TomarBatsman40 Lakhs
17Pratham SinghBatsman20 Lakhs
18Ashok SharmaBowler55 Lakhs
19Sam BillingsW.K.2 Cr
20Alex HalesBatsman1.5 Cr
21Tim SoutheeBowler1.5 Cr
22Ramesh KumarBatsman20 Lakhs
23Mohammad NabiAll Rounder1 Cr
24Umesh YadavBowler1 Cr
25Aman KhanBatsman20 Lakhs

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Squad 2022 PDF Download

Download Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Squad 2022 PDF

Read more about: Kolkata Knight Riders

IPL 2022 KKR Match schedule, Fixtures

Also Check:-

About the author

Vivek Kumar