IPL 2023 Schedule in Bangladesh Time

FIFA 2026 Latest News

IPL 2023 Schedule in Bangladesh Time: This is assumed that the league may start on 4th April 2023 and run until 26th May 2023. It is not currently clear about the fixed schedule for the IPL 2023 Matches. The teams are determined through a player auction process and the composition of the teams can change from year to year.

IPL 2023 Schedule in Bangladesh Time helps you to check the match details according to the BAN timezone.

IPL 2023 Schedule in Bangladesh Time
IPL 2023 Schedule, Team, Venue, Time Table, PDF, Point Table

Follow us on Google News for Latest Updates.

The IPL is known for its high-scoring matches and high-profile players. It is a popular event for cricket fans in India and around the world.

IPL Winner List 2008-2022:

The league was founded by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007.
Here is a list of the teams that have won the IPL title:

  • 2008: Rajasthan Royals (1)
  • 2009: Deccan Chargers (1)
  • 2010: Chennai Super Kings (1)
  • 2011: Chennai Super Kings (2)
  • 2012: Kolkata Knight Riders (1)
  • 2013: Mumbai Indians (1)
  • 2014: Kolkata Knight Riders (2)
  • 2015: Mumbai Indians (2)
  • 2016: Sunrisers Hyderabad (1)
  • 2017: Mumbai Indians (3)
  • 2018: Chennai Super Kings (3)
  • 2019: Mumbai Indians (4)
  • 2020: Mumbai Indians (5)
  • 2021: Chennai Super Kings (4)
  • 2022: Gujarat Titans (1)
Read More -   India vs Australia ODI Series: Schedule, Venues, Squads, Head-To-Head Records, And Live Streaming

IPL 2023 Start date:

The IPL 2023 start date: The fixed schedule of IPL 2023 has not been announced till now, However, we will update you as soon as the officials announce the IPL 2023 Schedule.

IPL 2023 Schedule in Bangladesh Time:

IPL 2023 Schedule in Bangladesh Time: Please Note that the below table has been created on the assumption and data gathered from different sources. There are no official announcements made by the officials.

Here is the IPL 2023 Schedule in Bangladesh Time:

Date Match Timing 
25th March 2023 KKR vs CSK4:00 PM
26th March 2023MI vs DC8:00 PM
26th March 2023RCB vs PBKS4:00 PM
27th March 2023LSG vs GT8:00 PM
28th March 2023RR vs SRH4:00 PM
29th March 2023KKR vs RCB 8:00 PM
30th March 2023CSK vs LSG4:00 PM
31st March 2023PBKS vs KKR8:00 PM
1st April 2023RR vs MI4:00 PM
1st April 2023DC vs GT8:00 PM
2nd April 2023PBKS vs CSK4:00 PM
3rd April 2023LSG vs SRH8:00 PM
4th April 2023RCB vs RR4:00 PM
5th April 2023MI vs KKR8:00 PM
6th April 2023DC vs LSG4:00 PM
7th April 2023PBKS vs GT8:00 PM
8th April 2023 SRH vs CSK4:00 PM
8th April 2023MI vs RCB8:00 PM
9th April 2023DC vs KKR4:00 PM
9th April 2023LSG vs RR8:00 PM
10th April 2023GT vs SRH4:00 PM
11th April 2023RCB vs CSK8:00 PM
12th April 2023PBKS vs MI4:00 PM
13th April 2023GT vs RR8:00 PM
14th April 2023KKR vs SRH4:00 PM
15th April 2023LSG vs MI8:00 PM
15th April 2023RCB vs DC4:00 PM
16th April 2023SRH vs PBKH8:00 PM
16th April 2023CSK vs GT4:00 PM
17th April 2023KKR vs RR8:00 PM
18th April 2023RCB vs LSG4:00 PM
19th April 2023PBKS vs DC8:00 PM
20th April 2023CSK vs MI4:00 PM
21st April 2023RR vs DC8:00 PM
22nd April 2023GJ vs KKR4:00 PM
22nd April 2023SRH vs RCB8:00 PM
23rd April 2023MI vs LSG4:00 PM
24th April 2023CSK vs PBKS8:00 PM
25th April 2023RR vs RCB4:00 PM
26th April 2023SRH vs GT8:00 PM
27th April 2023KKR vs GT4:00 PM
28th April 2023LSG vs PBKS8:00 PM
29th April 2302 RCB vs GT4:00 PM
29th April 2023MI vs RR8:00 PM
30th April 2023LSG vs DC 4:00 PM
30th April 2023CSK vs SRH8:00 PM
1st May 2023RR vs KKR4:00 PM
2nd May 2023PBKS vs GT8:00 PM
3rd May 2023CSK vs RCB4:00 PM
4th May 2023SRH vs DC8:00 PM
5-May-23MI vs GT4:00 PM
6th May 2023RR vs PBKS8:00 PM
6th May 2023KKR vs LSGF4:00 PM
7th May 2023RCB vs SRH8:00 PM
7th May 2023DC vs CSK4:00 PM
8th May 2023KKR vs MI8:00 PM
9th May 2023GT vs LSG4:00 PM
10th May 2023DC vs RR8:00 PM
11th May 2023MI vs CSK4:00 PM
12th May 2023PBKS vs RCB8:00 PM
13th May 2023SRH vs KKR4:00 PM
14th May 2023GT vs CSK8:00 PM
14th May 2023RR vs LSG4:00 PM
15th May 2023DC vs PBKS 8:00 PM
16th May 2023SRH vs MI4:00 PM
17th May 2023LSG vs KKR8:00 PM
18th May 2023GT vs RCB4:00 PM
19th May 2023CSK vs RR8:00 PM
20th May 2023DC vs MI4:00 PM
21st May 2023PBKS vs SRH8:00 PM
TBDQualifier 14:00 PM
TBDEliminator8:00 PM
TBDQualifier 24:00 PM
28th May 2023Final8:00 PM

Read More: PSL 2023: Teams, Venue, Format, Schedule, Broadcasters, Winners List, & More

Read More -   World Cup 2026: Why did FIFA changed the format for the World Cup 2026?

About the author


Pratap is a freelance content writer based in India. He is a sports enthusiastic and loves reporting news and events related to sports like Cricket, Soccer/Football.