Indian Premier League – IPL – Logo and Tagline of All Season

The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in India contested every year by franchise teams representing Indian cities. The league, founded by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) member Lalit Modi in 2007, is scheduled over April and May of every year. The IPL is the most-attended cricket league in the world and ranks sixth among all sports leagues. In 2010, the IPL became the first sporting event in the world to be broadcast live on YouTube.

Quick Info

  • Country         : India
  • Format          : T20
  • Started           : 2008
  • Website

IPL Logo

Indian-Premier-League-Logo Taglines: 

  • Tu Laga Jor – IPL –  Season 1
  • Ek Desh! Ek Junu! Dil Se Dil Wosh Sabka Ud Jyaega  – IPL –  Season 2
  • Manoranjan ka Baap – IPL Season 3
  • Bharat Bandh – IPL season 4
  • Aisa Mauka Aur Kaha Milega – IPL season 5
  • Jumping Japang – IPL season 6
  • Bulaava Aaya Hai – IPL season 7
  • Kanna, Keep Calm  – IPL Season 7
  • India Ka Tyohaar – IPL season 8
  • Ek India Happy Wala – IPL Season 9
  • 10 Saal Aapke Naam  – IPL- Season 10
Spread the love


Scott Staffin will manage the editorial section in Scott is a passionate soccer blogger from the United States. He is also a football player and a diehard fan of Argentina.