India vs Australia, 1st T20I Live Streaming: When and where to watch match live, TV timings in IST and more


India vs Australia Live Streaming 1st T20 Ranchi: Virat Kohli and men are riding high on confidence and will look to extend their domination on the hapless Steve Smith and side in the three-match T20 series, starting this Saturday. India was in full control during the five-match ODI series and had an easy 4-1 win to reclaim the number one spot in the ODI rankings. A reliable depth in the bowling department might make the Indian side look formidable.

Virat Kolhi and men have looked flawless, be it against reigning world champions Australia or a new-look Sri Lanka. The slyness of the spin duo of Kuldeep Yadav and Yuzvendra Chahal, followed by the rise of Hardik Pandya as the new all-rounder for team India gave Australia a tough time in the 50-overs format. For the T20Is, currently, India lead Australia by 9-3 in head-to-head record. India would have eyes on the old warhorse Ashish Nehra who has been recalled for the T20I series, having last played against England in February this year.

When is India vs Australia 1st T20? India vs Australia 1st T20I of the three-match series will be played on Saturday, October 7, 2017. India recently won the ODI series between the two teams 4-1.

Where is the India vs Australia 1st T20? India vs Australia 1st T20 will be played in MS Dhoni’s hometown Ranchi on Saturday. Plenty of support for the hosts and Dhoni is expected when the two teams take field

What time does the India vs Australia 1st T20 begin? India vs Australia 1st T20 will be played from 7 PM IST. The toss will take place 30 minutes before the start of the match

Which TV channel will telecast India vs Australia 1st T20 live? India vs Australia 1st T20I in Ranchi will be broadcast live on Star Sports network from 6 PM IST on both SD and HD channels.

How do I Live stream India vs Australia 1st T20? India vs Australia 1st T20I will be live streamed on HotStar and can be watched live. For India vs Australia Live Cricket Score and Commentary, you can log on to

India T20I Squad: Virat Kohli(c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni, Hardik Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ashish Nehra, Axar Patel

Australia T20I Squad: Steven Smith(c), David Warner, Jason Behrendorff, Daniel Christian, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Aaron Finch, Travis Head, Moises Henriques, Glenn Maxwell, Tim Paine, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa, Andrew Tye