ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule in Bangladesh Standard Time (BST)

fifa world cup 2022

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule BD Time(Bangladesh standard Time) is calculated by the Bangladesh cricket board and we have made that easy for you to understand in an easy team.

Bangladesh will start their 2019 Cricket World Cup tour in BD time against South Africa on 2nd June 2019 at The Oval in London. The Bangladesh national team have been a part of five of the previous 11 Cricket World Cups and their best game came in 2015 Cricket World Cup when they performed really well and reached Quarter-final stage of the tournament.

ICC Cricket World Cup is one of the biggest sporting events across the globe, the tournament is organized once in four years and the team winning the finals is crowned the world champions of cricket.

The 12th edition of the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 this time will be hosted by England and Wales. It is scheduled to start on May 30, 2019 while the final match will be contested on July 14, 2019.

Read More -   Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium - ODI Record, High Score, Pitch Report and Tickets 2023

The format of Cricket World Cup 2019 has been changed as this time there are no groups and all the teams are pooled  in same group unlike the previous version which was won by Australia. In 2019 Cricket World Cup all the 10 teams that have qualified for the tournament will play with rest of the teams once during the group stage.

We all know cricket is widely popular sport but when it comes to the Indian sub-continent it is considered no less than a religion.

The Bangladeshi Cricket fan closely follows each and every match of their team and will be preparing up for the upcoming ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 in BD Time.

However, as the world cup is organised in England and Wales there will be some problems in looking for the match schedule.  Hence, keeping the Bangladeshi cricket fans in mind we have provided the  2019 Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule in Bangladesh Standard Time (BD time).

Read More -   Who is Hosting the AFC Asian Cup 2023? China or Qatar? Check Here!

The Cricket world cup will be played as per British Summer Time which is UTC+1:00 or 1 hours ahead of GMT and the Bangladesh Standard Time is UTC+6:00, So, there will be a time difference of five hours.

Hence, we have given the timings of all the matches of 2019 Cricket World Cup in UTC+6:00 to make it easy for Bangladesh fans.

The first match will be played on 30th May, 2019, at 3:30 PM as per BD Time (Bangladesh Standard) Time between South Africa and hosts England at The Oval in London while the final match of the 2019 Cricket World Cup will be played on 14th July, 2019 at 3:30 PM Bangladeshi Time at the Lord’s  ground.

Below is the match schedule of all the 48 matches of 2019 Cricket World Cup in BD Time(Bangladesh Standard Time) and all the Matches of Bangladesh Cricket Team are highlighted in bold to make it easier to find.

2019 Cricket World Cup in BD Time Bangladesh Standard Time (BST)

Bangladesh Cricket Team Schedule For World Cup 2019

Date               Opponent              Venue

June 2            South Africa           The Oval

June 5            New Zealand          The Oval

June 8            England                   Cardiff

June 11          Sri Lanka                 Bristol

June 17          West Indies            Taunton

June 20          Australia             Nottingham

June 24          Afghanistan         Southampton

July 2              India                   Birmingham

July 5              Pakistan                  Lord’s

The match schedule is available for download in PDF format for later reference and can be saved on your computer to check timings later. You can also bookmark this page on your browser. Share this with family and friends to help them get the right time about every match and not miss out on any of them.

About the author

Shubham Mangal