Download FIFA World Cup 2018 Schedule Fixtures PDF

190
FIFA World Cup 2018 Schedule

Fifa World Cup 2018 Schedule – FIFA World Cup is among the most common international association football contests. This competition is contested by the older men’s national teams of FIFA, that is called International Federation of Association Football (in English). FIFA is the governing body of soccer games. FIFA World Cup championship was awarded on every 4 years since its inaugural championship in 1930. In recent years in 1946 and 1942 the championship could not be held because of the spread of the Second World War. Germany became its current winner by winning the 2014 tournament. The 2014 triumph was the fourth name of Germany.

FIFA World Cup 2018 Schedule

The FIFA World Cup 2018 will be held from June 14, 2018 to July 15, 2018. It had been around 24th July, 2015 when the full FIFA World Cup 2018 schedule was announced by FIFA, the International Federation of Association Football. It is important to notice here that this statement doesn’t include some times if the sources near the officials of the FIFA are to be considered, it will be verified later.

Russia will be put in position A1 in the group stage and get chance to play in the opening match in the Luzniki Stadium in Moscow on June, 14. This is the arena which is going to host the second semi final that is scheduled to be held on 11 July. Luzhniki Stadium will also be hosting the final on 15 July. The Krestovsky Stadium in Saint Petersburg will host the on 10th July and the third place game on July 14.

Download FIFA World Cup 2018 Schedule Fixtures PDF

The complete groups and schedule can be found below:

Groups:

Group A: Russia, Saudi Arabia, Egypt and Uruguay.

Group B: Portugal, Spain, Morocco and Iran.

Group C: France, Australia, Peru and Denmark.

Group D: Argentina, Iceland, Croatia and Nigeria.

Group E: Brazil, Switzerland, Costa Rica and Serbia.

Group F: Germany, Mexico, Sweden and South Korea.

Group G: Belgium, Panama, Tunisia and England.

Group H: Poland, Senegal, Colombia and Japan.

Schedule:

Group Stage

Thursday, June 14 – Group A
Russia vs Saudi Arabia
Moscow (18:00 MSK)
10 AM ET9 AM CT7 AM PT
Friday, June 15 – Groups A & B
Egypt vs Uruguay
Yekaterinburg (17:00 YEKT)
7 AM ET6 AM CT4 AM PT
Morocco vs Iran
Saint Petersburg (18:00 MSK)
10 AM ET9 AM CT7 AM PT
Portugal vs Spain
Sochi (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT
Saturday, June 16 – Groups C & D
France vs Australia
Kazan (13:00 MSK)
5 AM ET4 AM CT2 AM PT
Argentina vs Iceland
Moscow (16:00 MSK)
8 AM ET7 AM CT5 AM PT
Peru vs Denmark
Saransk (19:00 MSK)
11 AM ET10 AM CT8 AM PT
Croatia vs Nigeria
Kaliningrad (21:00 KALT)
2 PM ET1 PM CT11 AM PT
Sunday, June 17 – Groups E & F
Costa Rica vs Serbia
Samara (16:00 SAMT)
7 AM ET6 AM CT4 AM PT
Germany vs Mexico
Moscow (18:00 MSK)
10 AM ET9 AM CT7 AM PT
Brazil vs Switzerland
Rostov-on-Don (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT
Monday, June 18 – Groups F & G
Sweden vs South Korea
Nizhny Novgorod (15:00 MSK)
7 AM ET6 AM CT4 AM PT
Belgium vs Panama
Sochi (18:00 MSK)
10 AM ET9 AM CT7 AM PT
Tunisia vs England
Volgograd (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT
Tuesday, June 19 – Groups H & A
Poland vs Senegal
Moscow (15:00 MSK)
7 AM ET6 AM CT4 AM PT
Colombia vs Japan
Saransk (18:00 MSK)
10 AM ET9 AM CT7 AM PT
Russian vs Egypt
Saint Petersburg (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT
Wednesday, June 20 – Groups A & B
Portugal vs Morocco
Moscow (15:00 MSK)
7 AM ET6 AM CT4 AM PT
Uruguay vs Saudi Arabia
Rostov-on-Don (18:00 MSK)
10 AM ET9 AM CT7 AM PT
Iran vs Spain
Kazan (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT
Thursday, June 21 – Groups C & D
France vs Peru
Yekaterinburg (17:00 YEKT)
7 AM ET6 AM CT4 AM PT
Denmark vs Saudi Arabia
Samara (19:00 SAMT)
10 AM ET9 AM CT7 AM PT
Argentina vs Croatia
Nizhny Novgorod (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT
Friday, June 22 – Groups D & E
Brazil vs Costa Rica
Saint Petersburg (15:00 MSK)
7 AM ET6 AM CT4 AM PT
Nigeria vs Iceland
Volgograd (18:00 MSK)
10 AM ET9 AM CT7 AM PT
Serbia vs Switzerland
Kaliningrad (20:00 KALT)
1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT
Saturday, June 23 – Groups F & G
Belgium vs Tunisia
Moscow (15:00 MSK)
7 AM ET6 AM CT4 AM PT
Germany vs Sweden
Sochi (18:00 MSK)
10 AM ET9 AM CT7 AM PT
South Korea vs Mexico
Rostov-on-Don (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT
Sunday, June 24 – Groups G & H
England vs Panama
Nizhny Novgorod (15:00 MSK)
7 AM ET6 AM CT4 AM PT
Japan vs Senegal
Yekaterinburg (20:00 YEKT)
10 AM ET9 AM CT7 AM PT
Poland vs Colombia
Kazan (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT
Monday, June 25 – Groups A & B
Saudi Arabia vs Egypt
Volgograd (17:00 MSK)
9 AM ET8 AM CT6 AM PT
Uruguay vs Russia
Samara (18:00 SAMT)
9 AM ET8 AM CT6 AM PT
Iran vs Portugal
Saransk (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT
Spain vs Morocco
Kaliningrad (20:00 KALT)
1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT
Tuesday, June 26 – Groups C & D
Australia vs Peru
Sochi (17:00 MSK)
9 AM ET8 AM CT6 AM PT
Denmark vs France
Moscow (17:00 MSK)
9 AM ET8 AM CT6 AM PT
Iceland vs Croatia
Rostov-on-Don (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT
Nigeria vs Argentina
Saint Petersburg (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT
Wednesday, June 27 – Groups E & F
South Korea vs Germany
Kazan (17:00 MSK)
9 AM ET8 AM CT6 AM PT
Mexico vs Sweden
Yekaterinburg (19:00 YEKT)
9 AM ET8 AM CT6 AM PT
Switzerland vs Costa Rica
Nizhny Novgorod (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT
Serbia vs Brazil
Saint Petersburg (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT
Thursday, June 28 – Groups G & H
Japan vs Poland
Volgograd (17:00 MSK)
9 AM ET8 AM CT6 AM PT
Senegal vs Colombia
Samara (18:00 SAMT)
9 AM ET8 AM CT6 AM PT
England vs Belgium
Kaliningrad (20:00 KALT)
1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT
Panama vs Tunisia
Saransk (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT

Round of 16

Saturday, June 30
1C vs 2D
Match #50
Kazan (17:00 MSK)
9 AM ET8 AM CT6 AM PT
1A vs 2B
Match #49
Sochi (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT
Sunday, July 1
1B vs 2A
Match #51
Moscow (17:00 MSK)
9 AM ET8 AM CT6 AM PT
1D vs 2C
Match #52
Nizhny Novgorod (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT
Monday, July 2
1E vs 2F
Match #53
Samara (18:00 SAMT)
9 AM ET8 AM CT6 AM PT
1G vs 2H
Match #54
Rostov-on-Don (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT
Tuesday, July 3
1F vs 2E
Match #55
Saint Petersburg (17:00 SAMT)
9 AM ET8 AM CT6 AM PT
1H vs 2G
Match #56
Rostov-on-Don (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT

Quarterfinals

Friday, July 6
Match #49 Winner vs Match #50 Winner
Match #57
Nizhny Novgorod (17:00 MSK)
9 AM ET8 AM CT6 AM PT
Match #53 Winner vs Match #54 Winner
Match #58
Kazan (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT
Saturday, July 7
Match #55 Winner vs Match #56 Winner
Match #60
Samara (18:00 SAMT)
9 AM ET8 AM CT6 AM PT
Match #51 Winner vs Match #52 Winner
Match #59
Sochi (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT

Semifinals

Tuesday, July 10
Match #57 Winner vs Match #58 Winner
Match #61
Saint Petersburg (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT
Tuesday, July 10
Match #59 Winner vs Match #60 Winner
Match #62
Moscow (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT

Third-place match

Saturday, July 14
Match #61 Loser vs Match #62 Loser
Saint Petersburg (17:00 MSK)
9 AM ET8 AM CT6 AM PT

2018 World Cup Final

Sunday, July 15
Match #61 Winner vs Match #62 Winner
Moscow (18:00 MSK)
10 AM ET9 AM CT7 AM PT