Copa America

Copa America 2023 Schedule in Bangladesh Time

copa america 2022 schedule in banlgadesh time

Copa America 2022 Schedule in Bangladesh Time:- The 2022 Copa América Feminine will be the 9th edition of the CONMEBOL Copa América Feminine (also referred to as the Copa América Feminine), the biennial international football competition for women’s national teams in South America affiliated with CONMEBOL. It will be held in Colombia from 8 to 30 July 2022.

It is the oldest existing continental football tournament first held in Argentina back in 1916. Copa America 2022 is the 47th edition of the Copa America tournament which was decided to hold back in 2022, due to the COVID pandemic situation it was postponed. Now it will be held in Brazil from 13 June to 10 July 2022. Ten football teams will play in this tournament.

Copa America 2023 Live

After hurdling several challenges, from changing host nations due to the pandemic to national teams on the verge of boycotting the tournament before it began, the CONMEBOL Copa America 2021 is finally here. As we edge closer to the start of the tournament, who will reign supreme and lift the coveted silverware? Find out as we bring you all the live coverage and exclusive content from the CONMEBOL Copa America 2021

Copa America 2022 Live

Copa America 2023 Fixtures in Bangladesh Time

Here is the detailed list of the Copa America 2022 Schedule in Bangladesh Time. Please note that the timetable is not yet officially released, this list below is made on the basis of the previous schedule. The CONMEBOL has the full authority to change the schedule at any time. Primary matches will be played among Argentina, Ecuador, Peru, Paraguay, Chile, Brazil, Uruguay, Colombia, Venezuela, and Bolivia. These are the core members of the Copa America 2022 tournament.

14th JuneArgentina vs ChileEstadio Monumental, Buenos Aires03:00 AM
14th JuneParaguay vs BoliviaEstadio Malvinas Argentina’s, Mendoza06:00 AM
15th JuneBrazil vs VenezuelaEstadio Atanasio Girardot, Medellin05:00 AM
15th JuneColombia vs EcuadorEstadio Metropolitano, Barranquilla08:00 AM
18th JuneChile vs BoliviaEstadio Atanasio Girardot, Medellin03:00 AM
18th JuneArgentina vs UruguayEstadio Mario Alberto Kempes, Cordoba06:00 AM
19th JuneColombia VenezuelaEstadio Atanasio Girardot, Medellin05:00 AM
19th JunePeru vs BrazilEstadio Olympic Pascual Guerrero, Cali08:00 AM
21st JuneUruguay vs ChileEstadio Malvinas Argentines, Mendoza02:00 AM
21st JuneArgentina vs ParaguayEstadio Monumental, Buenos Aires04:00 AM
22nd JuneVenezuela vs EcuadorEstadio El Campin, Bogota05:00 AM
22nd JuneColombia vs PeruEstadio Atanasio Girardot, Medellin07:00 AM
24th JuneBolivia vs UruguayEstadio Mario Alberto Kempes, Cordoba03:00 AM
24th JuneChile vs ParaguayEstadio Unico, Santiado del Estero06:00 AM
25th JuneEcuador vs PeruEstadio Olimipico Pascual Guerrero, Cali04:00 AM
25th JuneColombia vs BrazilEstadio Metropolitano, Barranquilla07:00 AM
28th JuneArgentina vs BoliviaEstadio Monumental, Buenos Aires03:00 AM
28th JuneUruguay vs ParaguayEstadio Unico, Santigo del Estero03:00 AM
29th JuneEcuador vs BrazilEstadio Atanasio Girardot, Medellin07:00 AM
29th JuneVenezuela vs PeruEstadio Atanasio Girardot, Medellin07:00 AM

A total of five matchdays will be held in Copa America 2023. The first match is between Argentina and Chile on Monday 14, 3 am Bangladeshi time. Group stage twenty matches will be held eventually at the first round.

Quarter- finalDayTime
TBD vs TBDJuly 33 am
TBD vs TBDJuly 36 am
TBD vs TBDJuly 44 am
TBD vs TBDJuly 47 am

Copa America Semifinals are

TBD vs TBD6 July5 am
TBD vs TBD7 July7 am

3 rd position match will be held on July 10, at 6 am.

The final match will be held on July 11 at 6 am Bangladeshi time.

What exactly is Copa América?

Copa América is the oldest known international football event and the major competition for South American national teams. The competition decides the South American champion team; however, since the 1990s, teams from Asia and North America have also been invited to compete.

Uruguay has won the most championships since its start, while Brazil is the current champion and has won the second-most championships.

Copa América 2022 was supposed to have Australia and Qatar national teams compete among the eleven South American nations; however, owing to the Coronavirus epidemic, this competition has been postponed until 2022.

When did the Copa América competition start?

The inaugural tournament was held in 1916, and since then, eight of the 10 South American teams have won at least one title, with just Ecuador and Venezuela yet to do so. It began as a 100th-anniversary commemoration of Argentina’s independence.

What is the format of Copa America 2022?

There are two phases to the contest: the group phase and the elimination phase. Teams participate in groups of four during the group stage.

Each group competes in a round-robin format, with each team playing three games against all other teams in the same group.

The elimination phase is a solitary tournament in which teams will play in one-off games, with penalty shots or additional time that users decide who wins if a match is tied after 90 minutes. Following the quarter-finals come the semi-finals, the 3rd game, and the finals.

READ ALSO:- FIFA 2022 World Cup Schedule In Bangladesh Time

About the author

Vivek Kumar