Copa America 2019 Fixtures Schedule in BD Time (Bangladesh Time) PDF Download

Copa America 2019 will see the likes of Brazil, Argentina, Uruguay, Chile and Colombia all battling it out for the big prize on offer this summer. Will Neymar take centre stage in Brazil? Or is it Lionel Messi’s time on the international stage with Argentina?

Copa America 2019 Fixtures Bangladesh Time

12 national football teams are competing in the Copa America 2019 and Chilean side is the title-defending champion in the tournament. The Fan following of this biggest tournament of south America is also rising in Bangladesh and We have mentioned the complete Copa America 2019 fixture schedule in BD Time Zone (Bangladesh Time).Argentina, Bolivia, Colombia, Ecuador, Japan, Paraguay, Peru, Qatar, Uruguay, and Venezuela are the other ten playing teams of Copa America 2019 apart from hosting nation Brazil and title defenders Chile.

Copa America 2019 BD Time Zone Dhaka

Saturday, 15 June

BrazilvBolivia6:00 AM
VenezuelavPeru12:30 AM
ArgentinavColombia3:30 AM
ParaguayvQatar12:30 AM

Monday, 17 June

UruguayvEcuador3:30 AM

Tuesday, 18 June

JapanvChile4:30 AM

Wednesday, 19 June

BoliviavPeru3:00 AM
BrazilvVenezuela6:00 AM

Thursday, 20 June

ColombiavQatar3:00 AM
ArgentinavParaguay6:00 AM

Friday, 21 June

UruguayvJapan4:30 AM

Saturday, 22 June

EcuadorvChile4:30 AM
BoliviavVenezuela12:30 AM
PeruvBrazil12:30 AM

Sunday, 23 June

ColombiavParaguay12:30 AM
QatarvArgentina12:30 AM

Tuesday, 25 June

ChilevUruguay4:30 AM
EcuadorvJapan4:30 AM


Copa America 2019 Fixtures Bangladesh Time PDF Download

Copa America 2019 Fixtures PDF