Football

Al Nassr Schedule 2023 – United States Time (EST)

Al Nassr Match Schedule 2023 - EST Time

Everything you need to know about how to watch Cristiano Ronaldo in action for his new club

Cristiano Ronaldo has left Europe, claiming his work on the continent is done, and now finds himself playing for Al-Nassr in the Saudi Pro League, where he has declared his intention to deliver plenty of success for the Riyadh-based club.

The five-time Ballon d’Or winner spurned offers from Major League Soccer as well as a host of clubs from countries such as Brazil, Australia and his native Portugal in order to embark on a new journey in Asia

If you are wondering where to watch Cristiano Ronaldo in action for his new club, GOAL has everything you need to know.

Where to stream Cristiano Ronaldo Al-Nassr games live & watch on TV

TV channel:SSC (Saudi Arabia)
Live stream:Shahid (international)

Saudi Sports Company (SSC) has the broadcast rights for Saudi Pro League games, as well as Saudi Super Cup and King’s Cup games.

Read More -   Super Bowl LVII (2023) Kick-Off Date & Time, Venue, Tickets, Halftime Show, & Streaming Details

Games are available to stream worldwide through Shahid and new users can sign up at the official site.

A subscription to the VIP Sports package will cost £10.99 a month in the UK, or $18 a month if you are in the U.S.

Highlights of Al-Nassr games will be available on the club’s official YouTube channel and also on SSC’s various platforms.

Al-Nassr fixture schedule

To help you stay up to date with Al-Nassr and Ronaldo’s fortunes, here are the remaining 2022-23 fixtures after the five-time Ballon d’Or winner’s arrival. Note: Dates and times are subject to change.

DateGameCompetitionKick-off time
Jan 22, 2023Al-Nassr vs Al-EttifaqSaudi Pro League5:30pm GMT / 12:30pm ET
Jan 26, 2023Al-Ittihad vs Al-NassrSaudi Super Cup6pm GMT / 1pm ET
Feb 3, 2023Al-Fateh vs Al-NassrSaudi Pro League3pm GMT / 10am ET
Feb 9, 2023Al-Wehda vs Al-NassrSaudi Pro League5:30pm GMT / 12:30pm ET
Feb 17, 2023Al-Nassr vs Al-TaawounSaudi Pro League3pm GMT / 10am ET
Feb 25, 2023Damac vs Al-NassrSaudi Pro League3pm GMT / 10am ET
Mar 3, 2023Al-Nassr vs Al-BatinSaudi Pro League5:30pm GMT / 12:30pm ET
Mar 9, 2023Al-Ittihad vs Al-NassrSaudi Pro League5pm GMT / 12 noon ET
Mar 14, 2023Al-Nassr vs AbhaKing’s Cup2:30pm GMT / 9:30am ET
Mar 16, 2023Al-Nassr vs AbhaSaudi Pro League5pm GMT / 1pm ET
Apr 4, 2023Al-Adalah vs Al-NassrSaudi Pro League6pm BST / 1pm ET
Apr 9, 2023Al-Fayha vs Al-NassrSaudi Pro League6pm BST / 1pm ET
Apr 27, 2023Al-Nassr vs Al-RaedSaudi Pro League6pm BST / 1pm ET
May 3, 2023Al-Hilal vs Al-NassrSaudi Pro LeagueTBC
May 9, 2023Al-Nassr vs Al-KhaleejSaudi Pro LeagueTBC
May 15, 2023Al-Tai vs Al-NassrSaudi Pro LeagueTBC
May 20, 2023Al-Nassr vs Al-ShababSaudi Pro LeagueTBC
May 26, 2023Al-Ettifaq vs Al-NassrSaudi Pro LeagueTBC
May 31, 2023Al-Nassr vs Al-FatehSaudi Pro LeagueTBC

Al-Nassr fixture schedule PDF

Download Al Nassr Schedule PDF

Read More -   Who is Hosting the AFC Asian Cup 2023? China or Qatar? Check Here!

About the author

scott

Scott Staffin will manage the editorial section in worldcupupdates.org. Scott is a passionate soccer blogger from the United States. He is also a football player and a diehard fan of Argentina.